Private Practice Update

ImageI am excited to announce an expansion of my private practice in a new Tucson location! I can’t believe I am nearing the three-year anniversary of my relocation to Tucson from Chicago. In addition to my private practice, I will be continuing to coordinate a program for survivors of sexual assault, relationship violence and stalking at the University of Arizona.

I am accepting new clients, especially those seeking a LGBTQ culturally competent therapist, or someone with expertise in treating trauma, complex PTSD, and/or dissociation.

Here are the details:

Services offered

Time: Thursday evenings and Saturday hours by appointment. Contact me for details.

Location: 430 N. Tucson Blvd.

I will also continue to offer some online/distance therapy options.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

This entry was posted in Psychologist and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Private Practice Update

  1. Mandy says:

    Congratulations! I’ve been reading some of your posts and I wish I lived in Tucson so I could take part in some of the services you offer. Best wishes for continued success.

Leave a Reply

