Twitter

I am experimenting with the best and newest ways to get my thoughts and services available out there so those in need can find them.

I’m hearing a lot about therapists making use of Twitter to serve this purpose. I’d love to hear others’ thoughts and experiences ! Therapists and those who enjoy reading them alike!

How do you use Twitter?

Feel free to follow me at Dr. Kathleen Young

This entry was posted in Chicago, Psychologist, Therapy, Twitter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Twitter

  1. Hi Kathleen! I use twitter as another avenue for posting blog posts and other announcements. I have all of my blog feeds go through twitterfeed.com which then posts to my twitter profile automatically! I love twitter and I am “met” many great colleagues!

    DeeAnna

  2. kyoungpsyd says:

    Hi DeeAnna!

    Thanks for the input.

    I think I just signed up to “follow” you. It is a whole new world to me. I am teaching myself as I type about what it all means!

  3. Pingback: Twitter Part Two: Top Ten Psychology Tweeps « Dr. Kathleen Young: Treating Trauma in Chicago

Leave a Reply

