Welcome New Readers!

Welcome, new Treating Trauma viewers! It seems there has been an upsurge of visitors the past view days which is fantastic if somewhat mysterious. Perhaps what it speaks to is the need for more information about trauma, especially complex trauma and dissociative disorders! I am not currently producing new posts at the same rate I once did, but I wanted to keep the old material available, along with the very valuable comments prior readers have shared!

These are topics that are dear to my heart and if you poke around a bit you will find many relevant posts. The article list up above contains some of my oldest post titles and you can also use the search feature on the right hand side.  I also repost some older material (usually for Throwback Thursday) as a way to make it more visible once again.

Welcome once again and I hope you find helpful information here.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Psychologist. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome New Readers!

  1. Hi!

    I’m sorry to hear that I’m a little late to the game, but I’ll be on the lookout for those Throwback Thursday’s. Have a nice weekend.

  2. Hi Kathleen. Hope you are well. Just to share, 64 years on, from trauma at 5 weeks old, one has been led to turn everything into creative suffering, my this weeks post to share, encourage and inspire. Best Wishes. David

    Caring for Our Inner World https://lnkd.in/fJk5zqz
    Let My Audio book show you a different way https://itun.es/gb/kPHk-a

Leave a Reply

